BOOBOO’ZZZ ALL STARS feat MAX LIVIO, NAE, JOSS BARI

Born in 2013 at the mythical Booboo’zzz Club stage, the Booboo’zzz All Stars now have their own studio and their YouTube channel collects countless reggae covers of incredible quality, with ever-changing inspirations. A way of their own to design their productions, hailed by a large reggae audience, which has earned them many collaborations (Ben l’Oncle Soul, TAIRO, Ben Mazué, Flox, Volodia …).The band’s REGGAE BASHES have taken over the routes of this year’s festivals, led by Jon Jon and Oliver Smith; the promise of even more vibes live than in studio !!! At the occasion of the opening of France’s notorious Reggae Sun Ska, the Booboo’zzz All Stars will perform an unpublished set along with Nae, Joss Bari and Max Livio, 3 artists who played a key role in the making of Studio Reggae Bash’s History.

A captivating voice inspired by soul, rock, hip hop music and French song… catchy melodies sometimes revolted but always full of hope … Max Livio represents what is richest in the current French reggae. He collaborated in 2016 with the Booboo’zzz All Stars on Alain Bashung’s song « La Nuit Je Mens », and delivered a great reggae version that literally takes the guts.

Naë is a young neo-soul/R&B musician, who takes the liberty of not limiting herself to a single musical genre. Despite her young age as an artist, she is invited for many support acts, such as Patrice, Ben l’Oncle Soul, Lisa Stansfield, Naâman, Kimberose or even Eddy de Pretto… Her soul voice, backed by the Booboo’zzz All Stars, sounds to us like Chronixx or Sevana… enjoy !

Soul man influenced by the 90s R’n’B hip hop and the jamaican reggae of the 2000s, Joss Bari is an outstanding singer, at ease on stage as in the studio. After a reggae cover of OMI on the mythical Jerusalem Riddim he is noticed by Danakil and the Booboo’zzz All Stars who invite him on their respective shows.

onload="mobileVerification()"

BOOBOO’ZZZ ALL STARS feat MAX LIVIO, NAE, JOSS BARI

Né en 2013 sur la scène du Booboo’zzz Club, le Booboo’zzz All Stars possède aujourd’hui son propre studio et la chaîne YouTube du collectif recueille d’innombrables « REGGAE BASH », des sessions studio d’une qualité incroyable, aux inspirations toujours renouvelées. Une façon bien à eux de réaliser leurs productions, saluée par le public reggae, qui leur a valu de nombreuses collaborations (Ben l’Oncle Soul, TAIRO, Ben Mazué, Flox, Volodia…). Bonne nouvelle, ces fameuses covers reggae qui étaient réalisées au départ exclusivement pour internet ont pris cette année la route des festivals, portées au chant par Jon Jon et Oliver Smith… et promettent les mêmes vibes sur scène qu’en studio !!! Pour l’ouverture du Reggae Sun Ska, le Booboo’zzz All Stars propose un plateau inédit en invitant Nae, Joss Bari et Max Livio, 3 artistes qui ont marqué l’histoire des « Studio Reggae Bash ».

Une voix envoûtante empruntant à la soul, au rock, au hip hop et à la chanson française, des mélodies accrocheuses parfois révoltées mais toujours pleines d’espoir… Max Livio représente ce qu’il y a de plus riche dans le reggae français actuel. Il collabore en 2016 avec le Booboo’zzz All Stars sur La Nuit Je Mens d’Alain Bashung, et délivre une formidable version reggae qui prend littéralement aux tripes.

Naë est une jeune musicienne nu-soul / R&B, qui prend la liberté de ne pas se limiter à un seul genre musical.Malgré son jeune âge, elle est déjà extrêmement sollicitée et a eu la chance de partager la scène avec Patrice, Ben l’Oncle Soul, Lisa Stansfield, Naâman, Kimberose ou Eddy de Pretto… Sa voix soul sur le reggae du Booboo’zzz All Stars n’est pas sans rappeler Chronixx ou Sevana.

Soul man influencé par le hip hop très R’n’B des années 90 puis par le reggae jamaïcain des années 2000, Joss Bari est un chanteur hors pair, à l’aise sur scène comme en studio. Après une cover reggae de OMI sur le mythique Jerusalem Riddim il est remarqué par Danakil et le Booboo’zzz All Stars qui l’invitent sur leurs shows respectifs.

onload="mobileVerification()"